Charkas and your Thoughts: The Spiritual and Scientific Connection

sep09-chakras-lg

It is a scientific fact that everything in the imaginable universe has a specific waveform through which it moves and manifests into three-dimensional reality.  This is even the case for your thoughts and emotions.  Scientific advancements have actually given researchers the ability to measure said frequencies; and the results are causing people to reevaluate their inner conversation.

Minding the Frequency of Positive Thought

Recent studies have found that the resonant frequency of your thoughts and emotions can actually be put into groups based on type.  Negative thoughts have a wide, slow waveform, while positive thoughts feature short, quick ones.  As each relative frequency moves through your individual genome it will either unlock or shut down genetic markers, revealing abilities or shortcomings in the process.  What does this mean for you and your chakras?  In order to understand this you first need to understand what a chakra is and what it does.

The Chakra Connection

Because chakras are active and powerful energy vortexes in the body, they not only exude your emotions but they also take in the emotions of those around you.  Remembering that emotions are nothing more than measurable waveforms, changes in your thoughts or emotions can actually manifest themselves into physical side effects.  This is because mental, physical, and spiritual bodies are all tethered together by your chakras.

Your thoughts work as virtual projectors, demonstrating your inner turmoil on the screen of your body and spirit.  When you have too much mental strain, you will actually notice that your life becomes rigid and boring.  On the contrary, when you have too little mental awareness your life will spin out of control.  These thoughts that you have, or lack thereof, actually manifest themselves within different parts of your body based on the chakra that is connected to them.

Management of your Personal Trinity

Your mind, body, and spirit are typically referred to collectively as your personal trinity.  Keeping your trinity balanced with positive thoughts is essential to understanding your destiny.  For example, when you are feeling fearful or thinking doubtful thoughts, you actually notice a change in and around your gut – your stomach and intestines – in the form of “nervous stomach.”  This is because your Solar Plexus chakra (number 3) is being negatively affected, a mental hit to your trinity.  In fact, this also explains the “gut feeling” people often get when they sense something is wrong.

Your thoughts play a huge role in the overall function of your chakras; and because of that fact, your thoughts also greatly affect your physical condition.  Whether you look at it from a purely scientific point-of-view or a spiritual one, the connection is quite obvious.  Because each chakra is aligned with a gland or organ in the body, changes in thought patterns can also cause changes in body functions.  If imbalances are experienced for prolonged periods of time, the whole body could be permanently damaged.

Avoiding Disaster

If you maintain a positive mind it will not only translate into a healthy body and spirit, but it will also help you to perform at your best.  Balancing your thoughts, emotions, and chakras is the only way to avoid leading a hectic, stressful, and out-of-control life.  Finding ways to properly maintain as many positive thoughts throughout each day as possible should always be done for the sake of your trinity.

13 thoughts on “Charkas and your Thoughts: The Spiritual and Scientific Connection

  1. I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everybody else
    encountering issues with your blog. It looks like some of the text on your
    posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is
    happening to them too? This might be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Thanks

    Like

  2. I like the helpful information you provide for
    your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog annd test once
    more right here regularly. I aam slightly certain I’ll be informed many
    new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

    Like

  3. Hello there, I found your website by way of Google even as searching for a similar matter,
    your website came up, it appears to be like good. I have bookmarked it
    in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just became aware of your weblog thru
    Google, and located that it is really informative.

    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate in the
    event you proceed this in future. Lots of people can be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  4. I am not sure the place you are getting your information, but good topic.
    I must spend a while finding out much more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for great info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

    Like

  5. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to present something again and help others such as you helped me.

    Like

  6. After exploring a handful of the articles on your blog, I
    honestly appreciate your technique of writing a blog.
    I added it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my web site too and tell me how you feel.

    Like

Leave a comment